District 14          
Veterans of Foreign Wars Texas
   
 

                         

District 14 Officers

2020-2021

 

    

          District 14 Commander

          Carlo S. Davis

        VFW Post 9191

        808-729-7959

         brodavisc@yahoo.com

District Senior Vice Commander

Reece Carter

VFW Post 6974

317-417-8794

 r.carter1379@yahoo.com

 

District Junior Vice Commander

Jimmie Surles

VFW Post 3892

254-319-4348

jimmie.surles@yahoo.com

District Quartermaster

Daniel H. Sellers

VFW Post 8577

281-413-3240

texsellers@gmail.com

District Adjutant

Gary Land

VFW Post 9191

254-466-7525

 garyland80@hotmail.com

District Chaplain

Al K. Lowe

VFW Post 4008

254-931-9734

al.lowe28@yahoo.com

District Inspector West & Trustee 3 Year

Bob Hansen

VFW Post 10376

830-265-0306

 rrhansen@austin.rr.com

District Inspector - East

John L. Pratt

VFW Post 4008

254-718-0940

prattjm152@aol.com

District Judge Advocate

Loy Dean Gardner II

VFW Post 4008

254-760-0788

LoyII47@aol.com

District Surgeon

Gerardo Jerry Moralez

VFW Post 3892

254-813-4848

gmoralez69@yahoo.com

District Trustee 1 Year & Women Veterans Chairman

Lora Land

VFW Post 9191

254-535-9021

loraland@hotmail.com

District Trustee 2 Year

William (Bill) Waltz

VFW Post 8577

254-630-4111

wwaltz@hot.rr.com

District Mental Health Wellness Chair

Lee Anna Davis

VFW Post 9191

254-245-5494

leeannaddavis@gmail.com

District Service Officer

Eddie Sherman

VFW Post 9191

254-423-1272

Eddie_sherman@hotmail.com

District - VOD, PP & Teacher

Eddie West

VFW Post 9191

254-681-8322

westgrp@embarqmail.com

District Chief of Staff

Anson L. Booker

VFW Post 3892

254-371-2579

malbooker@aol.com

District Guard

Wesley H. Lewis

VFW Post 10376

830-693-5525

 

                                          District Officer Of The Day - POW / MIA

                                                            Linnie D. McCall

                                                               VFW Post 4008

                                                                         254-913-5678

                                                               linniemc@adcglobal.net